1. Sinfonie In quattro tempi vome le quattro stagioni (in vier Sätzen über die vier Jahreszeiten)

of Gian Francesco Malipiero (1882-1973)

Cast separation

  • Kein Schlagwerk und keine Pauken
Note: An “X” indicates that the particular instrument is necessary, although the amount is not further specified. If no percussion instrument is required for this work, the indication “Kein Schlagwerk” (no percussion instruments) appears on the list.

back to more works of Gian Francesco Malipiero
to top