Winter Bonfire (Winterlagerfeuer), Suite, op. 122

of Serge Prokofiev (1891-1953)

Cast separation

1. Drummer

  • bass drum, big drum, baisse drum

2. Drummer

  • cymbals, cymbals pair

3. Drummer

  • Tamburo
  • triangle
  • tambourine

4. Drummer

  • xylophone
  • bells, glockenspiel
  • triangle

1. Timpanist

  • timpani, kettle-drums
Note: An “X” indicates that the particular instrument is necessary, although the amount is not further specified. If no percussion instrument is required for this work, the indication “Kein Schlagwerk” (no percussion instruments) appears on the list.

back to more works of Serge Prokofiev
to top